Emily’s Storyboard

I’m not gonna lie, this storyboard was incredibly hard for me to do. I’m the type who just sits down, finds images and interesting things, and keeps playing until they work. Thinking ahead is quite a challenge for me.

That being said, I’m still unsure of what song I want to use for the entire video. Since this remix is tentatively going to be about girls’ self image juxtaposed with obesity in the US, I’m trying to find something that isn’t a cliche.

For the first 14 seconds, I want to use the Disney opening theme, as all of the images are of Disney characters (from princesses to current TV stars). The music (once I figure it out) will pick up with the Victoria’s secret image.

This is still very rough, and pretty vague, but it’s an idea (I apologize for the bad picture, I’ll have access to a scanner tonight)…

This entry was written by Emily and published on April 12, 2012 at 6:36 pm. It’s filed under Remix and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

