Julianna’s Remix Storyboard

So, this is the very rough initial concept I have so far for my remix. I want to do something with reality TV and how it can desensitize us, but that we may need that escape with so many global issues happening simultaneously, which I discuss here. The song I would like to us was featured on a commercial for Dance Moms, but I can’t find it. The lyrics the used for the commercial are “It’s all about me,” which they repeat several times throughout the commercial. If anybody knows what the song is called and who sings it, please let me know!

 

 

This entry was written by juliannalopez and published on April 12, 2012 at 4:57 pm. It’s filed under Remix, rproj, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

